Happy New Year to You!

Press play below to hear our message to you... LAST CALL on the New Year planning and goal setting training session.

Learn my 12 in 12 
Annual Planning Method so that you make 2016 Your Monumental Year

As my appreciation for you being a Dojo Member, I am offering you a free pass to join me as I lead you through setting up a complete 2016 success plan for you.

Click on the Purple button below to Register now.  There is no fee to attend live.​

Thursday - Jan 7

5:30PM PST
6:30PM MST
8:30PM EST

* Please note that registration to attend live is free.  Replay access will be offered at $10 per admission.

Like this? Please Share This
You Might Find This Interesting

FLAS Video 3

FLAS Video 2

FLAS Video 1

Shane Fielder

I am a grower of human capability and a business builder. The best part of my life is helping people become stronger and develop their skills, talents and character in order to lead powerful lives. I have had the great privilege to study under some of the greatest minds of business, leadership, health and fitness along with the most talented Martial Arts instructors. My passion is helping people to become even more powerful in life than they already are.

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below

Leave a Reply: